Review
Nervecept Complaints: Why Individual Dosages Are Not Disclosed and What It Means

The most common complaint about Nervecept from informed buyers is that individual ingredient dosages are not disclosed on the label. The formula lists five ingredients — Vitamin B12, Thiamin, Magnesium, Biotin, and a Proprietary Blend — but does not specify how much of each is in a single capsule. This means buyers cannot compare the formula against research-level dosages used in clinical studies. For example, most studies on B12 and nerve-health use 500-2500mcg per day. Without knowing Nervecept's specific amount, you cannot verify whether the formula reaches therapeutic levels. This is a valid limitation that buyers should consider alongside the product's other strengths. Full details on our ingredients page.
Disclaimer: These statements have not been evaluated by the FDA. Nervecept is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. Not for use by anyone under 18, pregnant, or nursing. Consult a doctor if you have a medical condition or take medication — especially if you have been diagnosed with neuropathy, diabetes, or a neurological condition. Not a treatment for any disease. Individual results vary. Full disclaimer.